구매담당자

CH Chon(전충하 팀장)_CPSM/Bonded goods caretaker

Purchasing 1 Team Leader, Task force(Critical item, Risk management, Planning)

chchon@humaxdigital.com

Lane Kim(김상문 매니저)_CPSM

F&P IC_Discrete, X-tal/Oscilator

smkim3@humaxdigital.com

Siera Kim(김연실 매니저)_CPSM

PSU, RCU, Planning(Process)

yskim5@humaxdigital.com

YK Lee(이용국 매니저)

Press, Mold(STB), EMI & Thermal, Inray, Rubber, Subsidiary, Packing, Process(Tooling)

yk.lee@humaxdigital.com

Derick Hwang(황준혁 매니저)_CPSM

F&P IC_Analog power, RF Module, PCB, Sensor

jhhwang@humaxdigital.com

Owen Lee(이재창 매니저)_CPSM

Passive(STB), Battery

jclee@humaxdigital.com

Logan Jeong(정재영 매니저)

Press, Mold, Heatsink, PAD,&Sheet, FAN, Planning(Head of win-win cooperation)

jungjy1@humaxdigital.com

Changki Yoon(윤창기 매니저)

F&P IC, NPI(New product introduction)

ckyoon2@humaxdigital.com

Felix Kye(계근호 팀장)_CPM/CPIM

Purchasing 2 Team Leader

khkye@humaxdigital.com

Minhoi Kim(김민회 매니저)

HDD, LED, Antenna

kimmh@humaxdigital.com

David Kim(김태의 매니저)

SoC(STB), Tuner/Demod IC, Cable Modem IC

davidkim@humaxdigital.com

Jack Nam(남언석 매니저)

SoC(Network), MICOM, DRAM, Flash Memory

esnam@humaxdigital.com

Jungsun Youn(윤정선 매니저)

Wireless Connectivity IC/Module

js.youn@humaxdigital.com

Grace Jang(장수아 매니저)_CPSM

DRAM, Flash Memory(STB)

sajang@humaxdigital.com

Hyunsu Jeong(정현수 팀장)

Automotive SCM Team Leader

hs.jeong@humaxdigital.com

Donghyen Kim(김동현 매니저)

Press, Mold(Automotive), Label, Manual, Packing

dhkim@humaxdigital.com

Jeehye Kim(김지혜 매니저)

PCB(Automotive)

jeehye.kim@humaxdigital.com

Yongjoon Park(박용준 매니저)

SoC(Automotive), Micom IC

yj.park3@humaxdigital.com

Jihun Ahn(안지훈 매니저)

Passive(Automotive), BT Module

jihun.ahn@humaxdigital.com

Ho Lee(이호 매니저)_CPSM

IC (Power, Logic, Serdes, AV etc.) & Discrete (TR/FET, Diode, TVS)

hlee2@humaxdigital.com

Sangwoo Che(채상우 매니저)

Memory(Automotive), Deck, Module

swchae@humaxdigital.com

Byonghwan Choi(최병환 매니저)

Display(LCD, LED), X-TAL

byonghwan.choi@humaxdigital.com

Sunyoung Choi(최선영 매니저)

Connector&Cable(Automotive), Switch

sunyoung.choi@humaxdigital.com

Daniel Kim(김천웅 매니저)

China Site Manager

cwkim@humaxdigital.com

Kent Chen(China)

Sourcing(Cable/PCB/RCU/IC/Discrete/Passive), Purchasing of ODM and Product

kent@humaxdigital.com

Jet Fung(China)

Connector&Cable(STB), Sourcing(Power/Connector/Fan etc.), Purchasing part Leader

jetfung@humaxdigital.com

Heamy Xiang(China)

EMS Management part Leader, EMS Management(CCMX/CCBR/Twowing)

heamy@humaxdigital.com

Yuki Lin(China)

Connector&Cable

ylin@humaxdigital.com

Ada Zhong(China)

EMS Management(Flex/Twowing), Packing, Label, Subsidiary

azhong@humaxdigital.com

Jevon Chen(China)

Mold, Press, Heatsink, Plate, RCU, Shield can

jchen@humaxdigital.com

Joyce Han(China)

LOA-TK Management, IC, PSU

jhan@humaxdigital.com

Jade Zhang(China)

Cable, EMS Management(CCCN)

jyzhang@humaxdigital.com

Wenny Liu(China)

EMS Management(CCET)

wliu@humaxdigital.com