구매담당자

Felix Kye(계근호 팀장)_CPM/CPIM

Purchasing Team Leader

khkye@humaxdigital.com

CH Chon(전충하 팀장)_CPSM/CPIM/보세사

Automotive SCM Team Leader

chchon@humaxdigital.com

Minhoi Kim(김민회 매니저)

HDD, LED, Antenna, RF4CE

kimmh@humaxdigital.com

Siera Kim(김연실 매니저)_CPSM/보세사

DRAM, Flash Memory, RCU, Planning(Process)

yskim5@humaxdigital.com

Jack Nam(남언석 매니저)

SoC(STB), Channel, MICOM, Wireless connectivity IC/Module

esnam@humaxdigital.com

Derick Hwang(황준혁 매니저)_CPSM

Mold, Press, Heatsink, Process(Tooling)

jhhwang@humaxdigital.com

Donghyen Kim(김동현 매니저)

Press, Mold(Automotive), Label, Manual, Packing

dhkim@humaxdigital.com

Jihun Ahn(안지훈 매니저)

Passive(Automotive), BT Module

jihun.ahn@humaxdigital.com

Sangwoo Che(채상우 매니저)

Memory(Automotive), Deck, Module

swchae@humaxdigital.com

Byonghwan Choi(최병환 매니저)

Display(LCD, LED), X-TAL

byonghwan.choi@humaxdigital.com

Daniel Kim(김천웅 매니저)

China Site Manager

cwkim@humaxdigital.com

Kent Chen(China)

Sourcing(Cable/PCB/RCU/IC/Discrete/Passive), Purchasing of ODM and Product

kent@humaxdigital.com

Jet Fung(China)

Connector&Cable(STB), Sourcing(Power/Connector/Fan etc.), Purchasing part Leader

jetfung@humaxdigital.com

Heamy Xiang(China)

EMS Management part Leader, EMS Management(CCMX/CCBR/Twowing)

heamy@humaxdigital.com

Yuki Lin(China)

Connector&Cable

ylin@humaxdigital.com

Ada Zhong(China)

EMS Management(Flex/Twowing), Packing, Label, Subsidiary

azhong@humaxdigital.com

Jevon Chen(China)

Mold, Press, Heatsink, Plate, RCU, Shield can

jchen@humaxdigital.com

Joyce Han(China)

LOA-TK Management, IC, PSU

jhan@humaxdigital.com

Jade Zhang(China)

Cable, EMS Management(CCCN)

jyzhang@humaxdigital.com

Wenny Liu(China)

EMS Management(CCET)

wliu@humaxdigital.com