구매담당자

CH Chon(전충하 팀장)

Purchasing 1 Team Leader

chchon@humaxdigital.com

Dave Kim(김수한 매니저)

Purchasing Planning Leader, Power IC, EMI/ESD, AV, Clock, Tr, Diode, Controller, Sensor, Logic

kimsh1@humaxdigital.com

Eddie Kim(김형근 매니저)

SMPS/Adapter, RCU, New Product Introduction

hgkim@humaxdigital.com

Amy Choi(최영미 매니저)

Jack Connector, Cable&Harness, Switch, Smartcard Reader

ymchoi@humaxdigital.com

YK Lee(이용국 매니저)

Mold, Press

yk.lee@humaxdigital.com

Siera Kim(김연실 매니저)

Purchasing Planning, PCB, Fan, LED, Display

yskim5@humaxdigital.com

Justin Heo(허준화 매니저)

SMPS/Adaptor, RCU, Packing, Print

jhheo@humaxdigital.com

John Koo(구자현 매니저)

Capacitor, Resistor, Inductor/Transformer, Sensor/ETC, Heat Sink, Shield Can, Gasket&Thermal, Subsidiary, Rubber, Screw, Battery

kjh@humaxdigital.com

Lane Kim(김상문 매니저)

Power IC, EMI/ESD, AV, Clock, Tr, Diode, Controller, Sensor, Logic

smkim3@humaxdigital.com

Derick Hwang(황준혁 매니저)

RF(Modulator/Tuner), Power IC, Sensor

jhhwang@humaxdigital.com

Logan Jeong(정재영 매니저)

Win-Win Cooperation Team Leader, Mold, Press

jungjy1@humaxdigital.com

Yeho Jeon(전예호 매니저)

Purchasing Planning

yhjeon@humaxdigital.com

Andrea Koo(구원상 팀장)

Purchasing 2 Team Leader

koows@humaxdigital.com

Grace Jang(장수아 매니저)

Storage (Memory, HDD)

sajang@humaxdigital.com

Peter Kang(강동우 매니저)

Storage(Memory, HDD)

dwkang2@humaxdigital.com

Felix Kye(계근호 매니저)

Main SoC for Video & Cable Modem / Front End

khkye@humaxdigital.com

David Kim(김태의 매니저)

Main SoC for xPON & xDSL

davidkim@humaxdigital.com

Irene Jang(장민혜 매니저)

Connectivity_Wireless(IC/Module), Antenna, Broadband SoC

mhjang@humaxdigital.com

Jack Nam(남언석 매니저)

Procurment for Main SoC & Front End

esnam@humaxdigital.com

TS Yun (윤태석 매니저)

Outsourcing/ODM biz development

tsyun@humaxdigital.com

Daniel Kim(김천웅 매니저)

China Site Manager

cwkim@humaxdigital.com

Kent Chen(China)

Sourcing(Cable, PCB, RCU, IC, Discrete, Passive), Purchasing of ODM and Product

kent@humaxdigital.com

Jet Fung(China)

Sourcing(Power, Connector, Fan etc.), Purchasing part Leader

jetfung@humaxdigital.com

Heamy Xiang(China)

EMS Management Part Leader, EMS Management(Calcomp Thailand)

heamy@humaxdigital.com

Yuki Lin(China)

Maternity Leave(~18.03)

ylin@humaxdigital.com

Ada Zhong(China)

EMS Management(Flex), Packing, Label, Subsidiary

azhong@humaxdigital.com

Jevon Chen(China)

Mold, Press, Heatsink, Plate, RCU, Shield can

jchen@humaxdigital.com

Daisy Xu(China)

Connector, Switch, CS Management

yxu@humaxdigital.com

Joyce Han(China)

LOA-TK Management, IC, PSU

jhan@humaxdigital.com

Jade Zhang(China)

Cable, EMS Management(Calcomp China)

jyzhang@humaxdigital.com