구매담당자

CH Chon(전충하 팀장)

Purchasing 1 Team Leader

chchon@humaxdigital.com

John Koo(구자현 매니저)

Passive, Battery

kjh@humaxdigital.com

Owen Lee(이재창 매니저)

Passive, Battery

jclee@humaxdigital.com

Lane Kim(김상문 매니저)

F&P IC_Discrete, X-tal

smkim3@humaxdigital.com

Derick Hwang(황준혁 매니저)

F&P IC_Analog power, RF Module

jhhwang@humaxdigital.com

Logan Jeong(정재영 매니저)

Press, Mold

jungjy1@humaxdigital.com

YK Lee(이용국 매니저)

Press, Mold(STB), Packing, Process(Tooling)

yk.lee@humaxdigital.com

Donghyen Kim(김동현 매니저)

Press, Mold(Automotive), Packing, Thermal_H/S, PAD,&Sheet, FAN

dhkim@humaxdigital.com

Amy Choi(최영미 매니저)

Cable&Connector, Encoder&Tact, Smartcard

ymchoi@humaxdigital.com

Justin Heo(허준화 매니저)

PSU, RCU, PCB

jhheo@humaxdigital.com

Sangwoo Che(채상우 매니저)

PSU, RCU, PCB(STB)

swchae@humaxdigital.com

Jeehye Kim(김지혜 매니저)

PCB(Automotive)

jeehye.kim@humaxdigital.com

Felix Kye(계근호 팀장)

Purchasing 2 Team Leader

khkye@humaxdigital.com

David Kim(김태의 매니저)

Connectivity, SoC(PON, xDSL, Micom)

davidkim@humaxdigital.com

Jungsun Youn(윤정선 매니저)

Connectivity, SoC(PON, xDSL, Micom)

js.youn@humaxdigital.com

Jack Nam(남언석 매니저)

SoC(Video, Cable modem, Demod, DSP&Audio)

esnam@humaxdigital.com

Grace Jang(장수아 매니저)

Storage (Memory)

sajang@humaxdigital.com

Minhoi Kim(김민회 매니저)

Storage (HDD)

kimmh@humaxdigital.com

Byonghwan Choi(최병환 매니저)

Display(LCD, LED)

byonghwan.choi@humaxdigital.com

Sunyoung Choi(최선영 매니저)

사급자재, CD Deck, RF Ant & Cable, GPS, IPOD IC

sunyoung.choi@humaxdigital.com

TS Yun(윤태석 매니저)

ODM, NPI, Purchasing of product

tsyun@humaxdigital.com

Daniel Kim(김천웅 매니저)

China Site Manager

cwkim@humaxdigital.com

Kent Chen(China)

Sourcing(Cable, PCB, RCU, IC, Discrete, Passive), Purchasing of ODM and Product

kent@humaxdigital.com

Jet Fung(China)

Sourcing(Power, Connector, Fan etc.), Purchasing part Leader

jetfung@humaxdigital.com

Heamy Xiang(China)

EMS Management Part Leader, EMS Management(Calcomp Thailand)

heamy@humaxdigital.com

Yuki Lin(China)

Maternity Leave(~18.03)

ylin@humaxdigital.com

Ada Zhong(China)

EMS Management(Flex), Packing, Label, Subsidiary

azhong@humaxdigital.com

Jevon Chen(China)

Mold, Press, Heatsink, Plate, RCU, Shield can

jchen@humaxdigital.com

Daisy Xu(China)

Connector, Switch, CS Management

yxu@humaxdigital.com

Joyce Han(China)

LOA-TK Management, IC, PSU

jhan@humaxdigital.com

Jade Zhang(China)

Cable, EMS Management(Calcomp China)

jyzhang@humaxdigital.com