구매담당자

Felix Kye(계근호 팀장)_CPM/CPIM

Purchasing Team Leader

khkye@humaxdigital.com

CH Chon(전충하 팀장)_CPSM/CPIM/보세사

Automotive SCM Team Leader

chchon@humaxdigital.com

Minhoi Kim(김민회 매니저)

HDD, Antenna, RF4CE

kimmh@humaxdigital.com

Siera Kim(김연실 매니저)_CPSM/보세사

DRAM, Flash, RCU

yskim5@humaxdigital.com

Jack Nam(남언석 매니저)

SoC(STB), Channel, Wireless connectivity IC/Module

esnam@humaxdigital.com

Yongkuk Lee(이용국 매니저)

Packing, Manual, DC-DC IC

pn_yklee@humaxdigital.com

Derick Hwang(황준혁 매니저)_CPSM

PCB, Mold, Diecasting, Heatsink

jhhwang@humaxdigital.com

Donghyen Kim(김동현 매니저)

Press, Mold(Automotive), PCB, Label, Manual, Packing, Encoder

dhkim@humaxdigital.com

Jihun Ahn(안지훈 매니저)

Display (LCD, VFD), LTE Module, Cable, Connector

jihun.ahn@humaxdigital.com

Seungwoo Yoo(유승우 매니저)

Passive, BT Module, X-Tal

swyoo2@humaxdigital.com

Jacky Won(원재연 매니저)

Interface IC(ex. Apple IC), Battery charger, RF module

wonjy@humaxdigital.com

Sangwoo Che(채상우 매니저)

SoC(Automotive), Memory, CD Deck, Module

swchae@humaxdigital.com

Byonghwan Choi(최병환 매니저)

LED, Discrete IC

byonghwan.choi@humaxdigital.com

Daniel Kim(김천웅 매니저)

China Site Manager

cwkim@humaxdigital.com

Kent Chen(China)

Sourcing(Commodity, Products, ODM)

kent@humaxdigital.com

Jet Fung(China)

Sourcing(Commodity, Products, ODM), Purchasing part Leader

jetfung@humaxdigital.com

Heamy Xiang(China)

EMS Management part Leader

heamy@humaxdigital.com

Ada Zhong(China)

LED, EMS Management(Twowing)

azhong@humaxdigital.com

Jevon Chen(China)

PSU, Press, Shield can, FAN

jchen@humaxdigital.com

Joyce Han(China)

X-tal, Discrete IC

jhan@humaxdigital.com

Jade Zhang(China)

Passive, Jack Connector

jyzhang@humaxdigital.com

Wenny Liu(China)

RJ-45, Transformer, Subsidiary, EMS Management(Calcomp)

wliu@humaxdigital.com